TRADEZONE LOGO PNG.png

Specialist Advice & Technical Information

Locally owned and operated stores that supply top quality, high-end specialist tools, components and consumables to New Zealand’s big industries.

 

Our retail stores pride themselves on having specialist staff, many of which have an engineering background and are able to provide extensive advice and technical support on products and applications in conjunction with our numerous supplier partners.

Our employees undergo regular dedicated product training so they can assist with informed practical knowledge of our product platforms.

Putting our customers first

We pride ourselves on having solid relationships with our customers. Relationships are important for us to gain a deep understanding of our customer’s needs in an ever-shifting environment.

We listen and respond by providing the very best tools, components, consumables, and knowledge, to enable their business to operate as efficiently and successfully as possible.

We are committed to staying at the forefront of technological design and development so we can ensure we are providing the latest in top quality equipment and advice. 

Hawera, Taranaki

8 Nelson Street, Hawera 4610 - Taranaki, NZ

Ph: (06) 278 4185

Email: hawera@tradezonecc.co.nz

 

Store Manager:

Aaron Wick
Ph 027 474 4093

Email: aaron@tradezonecc.co.nz

172 Gill Street, New Plymouth, 4312 - Taranaki NZ

Ph: (06) 758 5133

E: np@tradezonecc.co.nz

Store Manager:

John Bromell

Ph 027 452 6722

Email: john@tradezonecc.co.nz

New Plymouth, Taranaki

Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

33 Depot Street, Rotorua, 3015 -Bay of Plenty, NZ

Ph: (07) 347 9110

E: rotorua@tradezonecc.co.nz

Store Manager:

Laurie Hocquard

Ph 027 838 6286

Email: laurie@tradezonecc.co.nz

Napier, Hawkes Bay

69 Austin Street, Napier, 4110 -Hawke’s Bay, NZ

Ph: (06) 842 2304

E: napier@tradezonecc.co.nz

 

Store Manager:

Glen Haggerty

Ph 027 838 5314

Email: glen@tradezonecc.co.nz

506 Queen Street West, Hastings 4122 - Hawke’s Bay, NZ

Ph: (06) 870 4450

E: hastings@tradezonecc.co.nz

Store Manager:

Glen Haggerty

Ph 027 838 5314

Email: glen@tradezonecc.co.nz

Hastings, Hawkes Bay