Engineering Services

Engineering Manager

Alan McIntosh
tosh@crouchers.co.nz
027 233 4530

Mechanical Manager  

Greg Dickie
greg@crouchers.co.nz
027 290 6756

Workshop – Dean Pollard & Don Hooper
workshop@crouchers.co.nz
06 278 4185

Site – Peter Lister
peter@crouchers.co.nz
027 278 4159

Structural/ HSE Manager  

Bryan Mainwaring
bryan@crouchers.co.nz
027 496 5614

Machining & Alignment  

Engineer

Chris Cruickshank
chris@crouchers.co.nz
027 430 6443

Engineer – Joesph Towers
joe@crouchers.co.nz
027 636 8443

Site – Brock Engelen
brock@crouchers.co.nz
027 755 4511

Contact us

Head Office

Managing Director

Marvyn Towers


marvyn@crouchers.co.nz
027 241 2894

Operations Manager

Judith Keegan 
judith@crouchers.co.nz
027 488 0614

Technical Manager

Mike Savage
mike@crouchers.co.nz 

027 277 6517

Stores Group Manager 

Bruce Brown
bruce@tradezonecc.co.nz
027 442 3218

Office Manager 

Barbara Bishop 

barb@crouchers.co.nz
06 278 4185